Meeting Days and Times



DRAMA CLUB SCHEDULE  2018-2019

***PLEASE NOTE – Tuesdays are mornings until February 5th and then are in afternoon until 6 pm***


Tues, September 18 - 8:00 a.m. – 8:35 a.m. 

EVERYONE WHO WANTS A SPEAKING PART MUST ATTEND ALL AUDITION DATES PLEASE!  Those who just want to be Stage Crew can come but are not required to attend the auditions. 

Mon, Sept 24 -  7:45 – 8:30– AUDITIONS 

Tues, Sept 25 – 7:45 – 8:30 – AUDITIONS 

Wed, Sept 26 – 3:50 – 5:00 p.m. – AUDITIONS  

Thurs, Sept 27 - 7:45 – 8:30 a.m. – AUDITIONS 

Fri, Sept 28 –7:45 – 8:30 am AUDITIONS – IF NEEDED 

Tues, October 2 – NO REHEARSAL – 5th at Camp 

Thurs, October 4 – NO REHEARSAL – 5th at Camp 

Tues, October 9 - 8:00 a.m. – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, October 11 – NO REHEARSAL

Tues, October 16 – NO REHEARSAL – No School

Thurs, October 18 – 3:50 – 4:45 p.m. 

Tues, October 23 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

 

Thurs, October 25  – NO REHEARSAL – Conferences 

Tuesday, October 30 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, November 1 – NO REHEARSAL

Tues, November 6  – NO REHEARSAL – election day/no school 

Thurs, November 8 – NO REHEARSAL – 2nd Gr. Musical 

Tues, November 13 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, November 15 – NO REHEARSAL

Tuesday, November 20 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, Nov 22 – NO REHEARSAL - break 

Tues, November 27 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, November 29 – NO REHEARSAL  

Tues, December 4 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, December 6 – NO REHEARSAL 

Tues, December 11 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, December 13 – NO REHEARSAL 

Tues, December 18 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

 

NO REHEARSAL – December 21 – Jan 4th - Break 

Tues, January 8th – NO REHEARSAL 

Thurs January 10 – 3:50 - 5:00 PM

Tues, January 15 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, January 17 - 3:50 – 5:00 p.m. 

Tues, January 22 - 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, January 24 – NO REHEARSAL – Mrs P at conference 

Tues, January 29 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m.   

Thurs, January 31 – 3:50 – 5:00 p.m.   

Tues, February 5 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m.   

Thurs, February 7 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m

Tues, February 12 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m 

WED, February 13 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m. 

Tues, February 19 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m.   

Thurs, February 21 –3:50- 6:00 pm 

Tues, February 26 – 8:00 – 8:35 a.m. 

Thurs, February 28 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m. 

Tues, March 5 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m. 

Thurs, March 7 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m.

March 12 - 15 – NO REHEARSAL – Spring Break 

Tues, March 19 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m. 

Thurs, March 21 – 3:50 – 6:00 p.m.

 

Mon, March 25 – DRESS REHEARSAL - WHS -AFTER SCHOOL - Parents must drive student to West High for dress rehearsal – 3:50 – 7:00 (must be picked up on time) 

Tues, March 26  – DRESS REHEARSAL - WHS -AFTER SCHOOL - Parents must drive student to West High for dress rehearsal – 3:50 – 7:00 (must be picked up on time) 

Wed, March 27 – DRESS REHEARSAL - WHS -AFTER SCHOOL - Parents must drive student to West High for dress rehearsal – 3:50 – 7:00 (must be picked up on time) 

Thurs, March 28 – DRESS REHEARSAL - WHS -AFTER SCHOOL - Parents must drive student to West High for dress rehearsal – 3:50 – 7:00 (must be picked up on time) 

Fri, March 29  – After school – West High – 3:45 til the show is over!!  (Show time starts at 7:00 p.m.) 

 

Tuesday, April 3rd   – CAST PARTY – 8:00- 8:30 (PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE)