Support Staff
Office clerk / Facility Usage Mrs. Lisa Schrader lschrader@fz.k12.mo.us
Office Clerk / Enrollment Mrs. Karen O'Connor koconnor@fz.k21.mo.us
Copy Clerk Mrs. Alice Neske aneske@fz.k12.mo.us
Building Secretary Ms. Kim Nanna knanna@fz.k12.mo.us
Clinic Clerk Mrs.Karin Orf korf@fz.k12.mo.us
Cafe Clerk Mrs. Barbara Starmer bstarmer@fz.k12.mo.us
Nurse Mrs. Debra Stauffer dstauffer@fz.k12.mo.us
Library Clerk Mrs. Marilyn Sutton msutton@fz.k12.mo.us
Office Clerk / Attendance Mrs. Becky Klopstein rklopstein@fz.k12.mo.us
Recess Clerk Mrs. Michelle Higdon mhigdon@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED Para Mrs. Jamie Kiehne jkiehne@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED Para Mrs. Daphne Pence dpence@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED Para Mrs. Patty Warman pwarman@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED Para Mrs. Stacy Wieseman swieseman@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED Para Mrs. Wendy Wollenberg wwollenberg@fz.k12.mo.us
Cafeteria Manager Mrs.Vicki Ogelsby vogelsby@fz.k12.mo.us
Cook Mrs. Gloria Hicks ghicks@fz.k12.mo.us
Cook Helper Mrs. Trudy Giancola tgiancola@fz.k12.mo.us
Day Custodian Ms. Vickie Burns vburns@fz.k12.mo.us
Day Custodian Mr. Bob Schuetz rschuetz@fz.k12.mo.us
Night Custodian Mr. Don Briggs dbriggs@fz.k12.mo.us
Night Custodian Mrs. Patti Reinkemeyer preinkemeyer@fz.k12.mo.us
Night Custodian Mrs. Mary Jo Sullivan msullivan@fz.k12.mo.us