Office
Welcome to Twin Chimneys!
Home of the Pioneers

The main office at TCE is the hub of activity. It is filled with laughter, smiles and friendly people. Please do not hesitate to call or drop by with any questions.


Office hours:
7:30 am
 to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday, during the school year.
Summer hours are 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Thursday.

Office Main line is 636-240-0093 
with voicemail options after 4:30 pm
Fax 636-240-0095


Office Staff: 

Mrs.Michelle Higdon - Office / Attendance Clerk  mhigdon@fz.k12.mo.us

Mrs.Kate Knop - Office/ Recess Clerk kknop@fz.k12.mo.us

Ms. Kim Nanna - Building Secretary knanna@fz.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Karen O'Connor - Office / Enrollment Clerk koconnor@fz.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Lisa Schrader - Office Clerk LSchrader@fz.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Barb Starmer - Cafe / Office Clerk bstarmer@fz.k12.mo.us